Zillow 5 Star Review  We sold our home of 27 years with Sadie. It was very important to me that whoever bought this house would love it as we have and for the buyers to find a home vs a house and Sadie honored this. Sadie was very understanding of the physical and emotional process of moving and was by our side every step of the way - she was a calming presence in the home selling process.

    sorrell downing
    January 14, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sadie has helped us sell 30 townhouses and 4 residential homes over the past two years. She is a pleasure to work with and is extremely dedicated to her job.

    ziggy matco
    December 10, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  From our first meeting to the closing, Sadie was personable, knowledgeable, and thorough! I've recommended her in the past, and would continue to give her a 5-star rating.

    sallycat49
    December 5, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Professional and attentive in all respects, even within a somewhat delicate circumstance. It was a pleasure to work with Sadie and we're extremely happy with our new home!

    Dan Scheerer
    November 19, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  We moved cross country and Sadie was incredibly helpful from beginning to end. She went above and beyond for us to not only handle the closing long distance, and also got the home ready for the day we arrived.

    Gunther Zweimuller
    November 18, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sadie was instrumental in the purchase of our perfect home during a crazy market. She navigated us through the challenges and we couldn't be happier.

    NH03458
    November 17, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sadie is rock solid and very capable of managing the ups and downs associated with selling a home. She relates with ease to people, is friendly, engaging, and forthright. She is a loyal, strong advocate for her client. Her patience in nurturing offers that unfold over a long time is invaluable. I would happily call on her again to sell my house.

    jpheffron
    November 16, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sadie is truly a great agent. She helped us to sell our house and purchasing a new condo. She pays attention to all the details and goes out of her way to help. She assisted us in picking out for our new condo all the flooring, counter tops, cabinets and other options and upgrades. She made sure that everything was coordinated so we could close on our house one day and our new condo the next.

    edjuengst
    November 17, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sadie helped us set a realistic price, engaged someone to help us make our home look its best, and made herself 100% available for showings. She gave us prompt feedback after showings. Our eventual sale was not completely straightforward: We had to straighten out our property boundary with a survey and title company and navigate other problems. Sadie helped us every step of the way, I highly recommend her!

    highlylikely
    November 12, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sadie proved very knowledgeable in the area. She gave very good advice in negotiating this transaction. Her personality is a plus! Outgoing, fun, but also her expertise as an agent was quite evident. Easy to talk with. I highly recommend Sadie to all who venture into the world of house selling, or buyng!! Thank you Sadie!

    burnhamdeborah123
    November 12, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Sadie represented us in the purchase of a lakefront home. She went the extra mile (after hours viewing after a ridiculously crowded open house, researched and provided information on well and septic that selling agent was unable to provide) to allow us to make an informed decision to buy. She had great recommendations / contacts to facilitate the septic and well inspections. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Monadnock NH region.

    zuser20160808142742786
    November 17, 2021